What's On

tagged "Ashbrook Centre"

We endeavour to publicise local events and are always pleased to be contacted with details. We cannot accept any responsibilities for external information provided nor any web-links.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Ashbrook Youth Group

Mon, 28 Nov 2022 17:30

Ashbrook Youth Group

Venue:
Ashbrook Centre, Borrowash
Contact:
Cllr C Millward

Ockbrook and Borrowash WI Chair Based Yoga

Tue, 29 Nov 2022 14:00

Ockbrook and Borrowash WI Chair Based Yoga

Venue:
Ashbrook Centre
Contact:
Pauline Atkin

Bounce2Beats

Tue, 29 Nov 2022 17:45

Bounce2Beats

Venue:
Ashbrook Centre
Contact:
Danielle 07792 388171

Bounce2Beats

Thu, 01 Dec 2022 18:00

Bounce2Beats

Venue:
Ashbrook Centre
Contact:
Danielle 07792 388171

Ashbrook Youth Group

Mon, 05 Dec 2022 17:30

Ashbrook Youth Group

Venue:
Ashbrook Centre, Borrowash
Contact:
Cllr C Millward

Ockbrook and Borrowash WI Chair Based Yoga

Tue, 06 Dec 2022 14:00

Ockbrook and Borrowash WI Chair Based Yoga

Venue:
Ashbrook Centre
Contact:
Pauline Atkin

Bounce2Beats

Tue, 06 Dec 2022 17:45

Bounce2Beats

Venue:
Ashbrook Centre
Contact:
Danielle 07792 388171

Bounce2Beats

Thu, 08 Dec 2022 18:00

Bounce2Beats

Venue:
Ashbrook Centre
Contact:
Danielle 07792 388171

Ockbrook and Borrowash WI Chair Based Yoga

Tue, 13 Dec 2022 14:00

Ockbrook and Borrowash WI Chair Based Yoga

Venue:
Ashbrook Centre
Contact:
Pauline Atkin

Bounce2Beats

Tue, 13 Dec 2022 17:45

Bounce2Beats

Venue:
Ashbrook Centre
Contact:
Danielle 07792 388171

Ashbrook Youth Group

Wed, 14 Dec 2022 17:30

Ashbrook Youth Group

Venue:
Ashbrook Centre, Borrowash
Contact:
Cllr C Millward

Bounce2Beats

Thu, 15 Dec 2022 18:00

Bounce2Beats

Venue:
Ashbrook Centre
Contact:
Danielle 07792 388171

Ashbrook Youth Group

Mon, 19 Dec 2022 17:30

Ashbrook Youth Group

Venue:
Ashbrook Centre, Borrowash
Contact:
Cllr C Millward

Bounce2Beats

Tue, 20 Dec 2022 17:45

Bounce2Beats

Venue:
Ashbrook Centre
Contact:
Danielle 07792 388171