Documents

Displaying 241 to 270 of 554

agenda, Extraordinary, 2020 12

agenda, Extraordinary, 2020 12

Fri, 04 Dec 2020

Policy - Complaints Procedure

Policy - Complaints Procedure

Tue, 01 Dec 2020

Tags: Policies

Policy - Absence from Work

Policy - Absence from Work

Tue, 01 Dec 2020

Tags: Policies

Policy - Community Engagement

Policy - Community Engagement

Tue, 01 Dec 2020

Tags: Policies

Payment list 2020 12

Payment list 2020 12

Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Citizens Advice 2020 11

Citizens Advice Research and Campaigns 2020 11

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

agenda, council 2020 12 01

agenda, council 2020 12 01

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Citizens Advice Services

Citizens Advice Services

Tue, 24 Nov 2020

Tags: Community

Agenda, Burials Committee, 2020 11

Agenda, Burials Committee, 2020 11

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

agenda, recreation committee, 2020 11

agenda, recreation committee, 2020 11

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

agenda, parish hall committee, 2020 11

agenda, parish hall committee, 2020 11

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

agenda, Contractors committee, 2020 11

agenda, Contractors committee, 2020 11

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Treetops Light up a Life

Treetops Light up a Life

Remember your loved ones this Christmas at our light up ceremony on Sunday 6th December at 17.00

Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Tags: Community

Virtual Santa Fun Run

Virtual Santa Fun Run

Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Tags: Community

Action Plan 2020-2021

Action Plan 2020-2021

Mon, 09 Nov 2020

minutes, parish council, 2020 11

minutes, parish council, 2020 11

Mon, 09 Nov 2020

Policy - Equality and Diversity

Policy - Equality and Diversity

Mon, 09 Nov 2020

Tags: Policies

Agenda, Council, 2020 11

Agenda, Council, 2020 11

Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Burial Pack

Ockbrook and Borrowash Parish Council Burial Pack

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Tags: Burials

Pumpkin trail 2020

Pumpkin trail map 2020

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Tags: Community

Policy - Green Vision

Policy - Green Vision

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Tags: Policies

minutes, parish council, 2020 10

minutes, parish council, 2020 10

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2020 10

Agenda, Council, 2020 10

Fri, 02 Oct 2020

Citizens Advice 2020 09

Citizens Advice 2020 09

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

Tags: Community

minutes, recreation, 2020 09 29

minutes, recreation, 2020 09 29

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

minutes, environment, 2020 09

minutes, environment, 2020 09

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

minutes, contractors, 2020 09

minutes, contractors, 2020 09

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

agenda, recreation committee, 2020 09 29

agenda, recreation committee, 2020 09 29

Thu, 24 Sep 2020