Documents

Displaying 361 to 390 of 562

Agenda, Burials Committee, 2020 05 27

Agenda, Burials Committee, 2020 05 27

Thu, 21 May 2020

Agenda, Parish Hall Committee, 2020 05 27

Agenda, Parish Hall Committee, 2020 05 27

Thu, 21 May 2020

Agenda, Contractors Committee, 2020 05 27

Agenda, Contractors Committee, 2020 05 27

Thu, 21 May 2020

letter- Gardner 2020 05

letter- Gardner 2020 05

Thu, 21 May 2020

Community News 2020 05

Community News 2020 05

Tue, 19 May 2020

Tags: Community

letter - Community funds 2020 05

letter - Community funds 2020 05

Fri, 15 May 2020

Tags: Community

letter -Briar Close House 2020 05

letter -Briar Close House 2020 05

Fri, 15 May 2020

Tags: Community

Citizens Advice 2020 05

Citizens Advice 2020 05

Thu, 14 May 2020

Tags: Community

minutes, recreation, 2020 05 06

minutes, recreation, 2020 05 06

Tue, 12 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

minutes, finance and general purpose, 2020 05 06

minutes, finance and general purpose, 2020 05 06

Tue, 12 May 2020

Income and Expenditure, 2020 05 06

Income and Expenditure, 2020 05 06

Tue, 05 May 2020

payment list 2020 05 06

payment list 2020 05 06

Tue, 05 May 2020

News, changes to legislation due to Covid 19

News, changes to legislation due to Covid 19

Thu, 30 Apr 2020

Tags: Community

Disclosable Pecuniary and Other Interest

Disclosable Pecuniary and Other Interest

Tue, 28 Apr 2020

Agenda, Recreation committee, 2020 05 06

Agenda for the Recreation committee meeting in May.

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

agenda, Finance and General Purposes, 2020 05 06

Agenda for the Finance and General Purpose committee meeting in May

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

correspondence, payments, I&E April

correspondence, payments, I&E April for Aprils cancelled meeting

Tue, 31 Mar 2020

Minutes, Council, 2020 03 04

Minutes for Parish Council meeting in March 2020

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2020 03 04

Agenda for Council meeting on the 4th March 2020

Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2020 02 05

Minutes for the Parish Council Meeting 5th February 2020

Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2020 02 05

Agenda for the council meeting 5th February 2020

Thu, 30 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Finance and General Purpose, 2020 01 06

Minutes for the Finance and General Purpose Meeting, 16th January 2020

Sun, 19 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Finance and General Purpose, 2020 01 16

Agenda for the Finance and General Purposes Meeting, 16th January 2020.

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda,Finance and General Purposes, 2020 01 16

Agenda for the Finance and General Purposes meeting, 16th January 2020

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2019 12 06

Minutes for Parish Council meeting 4th December 2019

Fri, 06 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Complaints Procedure

Complaints Procedure

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

Agenda, Council, 2019 12 04

Agenda-Parish Council Meeting 4th December 2019

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2019 11 06

Minutes for the Parish Council meeting on 6th November 2019.

Wed, 06 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 10 02

Minutes Parish Council Meeting

Wed, 02 Oct 2019