Ockbrook & Borrowash Parish Council

Serving the people of Ockbrook & Borrowash

Clerk RFO: Sarah Kitchener
The Parish Hall, Church
Street, Ockbrook, Derbyshire
DE72 3SL

Tel: 01332 664100


Your councillors are all elected or co-opted onto the Council, if you would like to become a councillor or find out more about what they do then please follow the links below. The 4-yearly election for councillors is organised by Erewash County Council.

Any other election/co-option for additional councillors outside of a main election will be organised by the Parish Clerk, advertised on this website and also on the Parish Council Noticeboards.

Your Parish Councillors

Parish Councils Register of Interest

The Parish Council Register of Interests for Members can be found on the Erewash Borough Council web-site by clicking on the following link:

OckbrookBorrowashParishCouncil20192023July2021v3.pdf (erewash.gov.uk)

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Erewash Borough Council

Derbyshire County Council

Member of Parliament